MY BLOG!!! ✎ ✉

  • <-- ME RIGHT NOW
  • 04/13/24

Happy 4/13 y'all!! I haven't really given þe site a proper update in a while, which I know I'm not really obligated to update it or anyþiŋ, it's still someþing I wanna do more often. School's been a little stressful and I still need to do some of my homework (OOF) so yeah þat's not really fun :( besides all of þat þough I've been doiŋ ok!

I've slowly been tryiŋ to rework þe site, and I've made some progress but I'm not quite done wiþ þe rework yet. Really all I need to do next is remake þe art page and finish þe blog page, þen everyþiŋ should be good to go!

Some oþer þiŋs: I need to update my listeniŋ log, and I need to update my art page wiþ some of þe new stuff I've done; I haven't finished anyþiŋ "complete" yet, but I do have a lotta doodles! I also have a WIP piece þat's halfway finished, and I'll probably include þat too if/when I do update my art page.

Also, removed Discord from þe places you can find me (on þe about page,) since I deleted my account. (or, I'm not sure if it's technically gone yet, but I sent a deletion request.) I have never been a fan of proprietary software, and honestly most if not all social platforms aren't worþ keepiŋ around no matter how much you "miss out on," especially due to þe addictive tendencies þey facilitate. Discord isn't inherently addictive, and not even really "Social Media," but it does harbor a LOT of oþer problems þat are shared wiþ þe social platforms I'm talkiŋ about: such as straight up beiŋ spyware (hence why I'm briŋiŋ it up in þe context of þe wider centralized web.) I do still have an alt account to reach out to friends who still insist on usiŋ discord, but I don't use it often.

I see a lot of people complain about þe state of þe modern internet and how, oh, twitter fuckiŋ sucks, tumblr fuckiŋ sucks, reddit fuckiŋ sucks, and þey just....keep usiŋ it. I'm tired of sittiŋ and complainiŋ, I want to do someþiŋ. I want to do someþiŋ not just to help myself, I want to inspire oþer people to help þemselves too. I want people to know þey have control over þeir internet experience and can use good software þey like.

Right now, I'm usiŋ XMPP! It's a decentralized instant messagiŋ protocol which uses XML, and it's what i've been usiŋ to chat wiþ my friends. Because it's just a protocol, it means þere's different servers and different clients you can use! If you've used Matrix before, it's kind of like þat, except XMPP has been around for longer and is more simple imo (which is good.) þere is a really good video explainiŋ how it works and serves as a nice introduction to someone who might be unfamiliar wiþ some of it's concepts. ^^

Changiŋ þe subject to a different topic, I'm on NixOS now! If you don't know, NixOS is a Linux distrobution where essentially you define your system settiŋs and packages in a configuration file! I built myself a pretty good config in a VM, installed NixOS on my laptop, dropped in þe config, and BOOM: all of my shit is now set up, and it just works perfectly.

^^^^ Here's what my system looks like so far! I'm almost done riciŋ þe WM, I just need to add some CSS to þe bar to make it look Not Ugly and þen I'll be good to go!

Þat's all I have to talk about for now, see ya in þe next blog post :D

  • <-- ME RIGHT NOW
  • 11/18/23

Sooo.... A couple days ago, probably þe scariest þiŋ to ever happen to me.. happened!!

i was visitiŋ my mom for a bit bc she was hostiŋ a þanksgiviŋ event and one of her friends volunteered to take me home,so after we got to my house we were talkiŋ a little bit in þe car and þen OUT OF NOWHERE þree guys show up pointiŋ a gun towards us and almost instantly drove off wiþ her car. Þankfully nobody ended up gettiŋ hurt but like???? holy shit??????

Þe þiŋ þat fucks me up þe most is how it happened in þe driveway of my own house. I've definitely gotten better after þe whole event transpired but idk if i've fully recovered from it yet; i'm really scared to go outside. My dad did take me out to þe new marvel movie a day after and noþiŋ bad happened so þat did calm me down a lot but, again, im still shooken by it. I'm still not sure if my friend's car got retrieved, but my mom reported to me þat þe criminals took everyþiŋ in þe vehicle which fuckiŋ sucks.

uhh...... changiŋ þe subject to a much more lighthearted one, i figured out how to enable virtualization! þe solution for me was to just spam F10 until it Did A Þiŋ. My experience so far wiþ Linux Mint has been extremely good and i hope to replace my windows OS wiþ it soon! right now i'm kind of obsessed wiþ tryiŋ to do everyþiŋ in þe command line/terminal/bash/etc lol, you can even technically use discord on it! well, þe only solution þat worked for me was runniŋ a bitlbee plugin þrough weechat, but still!!!!!!!

I'm gonna wrap þiŋs up now, i'm probably gonna go eat icecream or extremely cheap ramen because þinkiŋ about what happened still freaks me out a lot and i need comfort food LOL

cya!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • <-- ME RIGHT NOW
  • 11/11/23

So, i've been wantiŋ to learn linux for awhile now! I've been consideriŋ moviŋ to it from windows because i really do not like microsoft, but I haven't really been able to do anyþiŋ about it because uhh new computers are expensive and i dont wanna mess wiþ dual bootiŋ on an old ass pc wiþ a whole bunch of stuff on it. However, virtual machines are a þiŋ! so i þought maybe, hey! maybe i can try runniŋ linux mint on virtual box! so i downloaded þe mint iso, verified it, set up vitrual box and uh....................... virtualbox did not want to load it because apparently virtualization is turned off in my computer settiŋs!!

Apparently þis settiŋ has to be turned on in þe BIOS which is someþiŋ þat interacts directly wiþ þe moþerboard and can only be accessed before your operatiŋ system loads.

ÞE PROBLEM: windows likes to start up at sonic fuckiŋ speed!!

þere are ways to still access your BIOS on a windows machine; you are able to go into your settiŋs to enter an advanced settiŋs prompt (oOoOOoOOoOoo spooky!!) to directly restart to your UEFI which is like a BIOS but cool i guess [idk i dont know how computers work], my pc is old as shit and has a legacy BIOS so i didnt have þat option

apparently þere was a way to also directly restart into your BIOS screen þrough þe command prompt. i put þe command in. it did not work! iirc i þink þat command also needs a uefi to be existant?? which was not my reality, so þerefore noþiŋ happened.

However, amoŋst my suffocatiŋ tomb of dread þere was a gleamiŋ light of hope, þe settiŋ to turn off fast startup. I quickly rushed to þe control panel to disable þis settiŋ and i prayed to þe almightly lord for my freedom from blindness and to let me create my own paþ to þe way unto knowledge of þe linux operatiŋ system; but alas, i am an aþeist, þere was no god to hear my plead, and so þe settiŋ to turn off fast startup ultimately did jack shit.

so, TLDR; born to learn linux forced to be in windows jail. god dammit.

hopefully i can get someþiŋ figured out soon? my dad has suggested keepiŋ some files on a usb and þen wipiŋ our pc clean to remove bloatware and þe like, so maybe i can try to look into dual bootiŋ when my pc is fresh and bc þe stuff i want to keep would be on a usb i'd be less likely to accidentally fuck stuff up and lose my þiŋs? þat would probably still require me to get into þe bios þough. idk maybe i'll have to look into it more.

  • <-- ME RIGHT NOW
  • 10/13/23

MY SHINSEKAI CD ARRIVED!! IM SO FUCKIŊ HAPPY OH MY GOD

I LOVE ÞIS ALBUM SO MUCH OH MY GODDDD IM SO HAPPY I CANT BELIEVE I ACTUALLY HAVE IT OMG

ÞE ALBUM COVER IS A LITTLE BOOKLET TOO!!!

þe booklet contains all of þe lyrics! þe graphics for þis are so fuckiŋ cool btw, i absolutely adore þe design for þe pages in þe image above especially. þere's þis specific vibe it captures which im not sure how to put into words besides "hey guys remember windows 7?" even þough it's not really þe windows aero aesþetic people usually þink of when þey þink of windows 7, if þat makes sense.

i've been wantiŋ to start a cd collection for a while now! i want to be able to still listen to þe music i love if every computer in þe world decides to crash burn and die. [þat's a scenario i þink about way too much honestly, but hey, you never know whats goiŋ to happen!] also i'm gonna have to buy a car eventually and i dont trust cars þat replace þe cd player wiþ some internet connection þiŋy. also, physical copies are just really cool lol

þat's all for now! byebye!

  • <-- ME RIGHT NOW
  • 10/12/23

i finally figured out how to make a music player. þis shit took like 2 fuckiŋ whole days to code. dear god.

most of it's copied from a random tutorial i found [even þough doiŋ þat was still really hard for some reason??] BUT i was able to add þe ability to switch between multiple tracklists entirely from scratch! idk if im goiŋ to put þat function to use buuut im still kinda proud of it!

everyþiŋ was a HUGE pain in þe ass to do and my head hurt like 8 different times but hey!! at least i dont have to do it again!!! until i eventually decide to add some js to my art page!!! but im not goiŋ to worry abt þat right now!!

anyways javascript is still a huge bitch btw. i dont really have anyþiŋ else to say javascript is just a huge bitch. i definitely have a skill issue but javascript is still a huge bitch.

  • <-- ME RIGHT NOW
  • 9/30/23

man i am fuckiŋ TIRED!!! school's a real pain in þe ass. it's not really þat bad i guess but man does it suck up your energy.

I've been wantiŋ to draw someþiŋ for a good while now but i dont really know what to draw? i'll probably go back and color in some sketches or start takiŋ requests to help me get back into þe swiŋ of þiŋs. I þink openiŋ up requests sounds good, i've been consideriŋ beiŋ a freelance artist as a job and doiŋ requests would probably be good practice for þat

oh!! i've been gettiŋ back into splatoon!! i'd eventually like to create a part of þe site where i collect a bunch of resources for competitive splatoon, idk if i can write my own guides cuz i'm not a pro at þe game, but i still þink it'd be handy to put everyþiŋ i have learned into one space!

anyways im probably eiþer gonna binge modded minecraft lets play series on youtube or take a fat nap LOL

  • <-- ME RIGHT NOW
  • 9/19/23

it has recently dawned on me how truly paranoid i am

i wanted to make a blog post about þis for like a week now but i just havent for whatever reason fdsjghfdg

so, in our school some of þe classrooms have þis little þiŋ on þe wall wiþ little pockets you put your phones in duriŋ class so þe teachers don't have to watch you like a hawk to see if you're actually payiŋ attention or doomscrolliŋ on like, tiktok or someþiŋ. i þink for most classes it's not necessary to put your phone in þe pocket but for some it is. I've always been a bit nervous about it because i feel like if it's not in my bag it's gonna get lost and þe money my dad spent on it would just...go down þe drain

i now have a history of accidentally forgettiŋ my phone in þe pockets, which is a problem þat gets resolved wiþ ease because i just go back in þe room and it'll be right where i left it. However, a couple days ago was þe first time i accidentally left my phone in my french class, and when i went to retrieve my phone it was not þere.

þis left me wiþ a really bad anxiety spike, because "OH GOD WHAT IF SOME REALLY SMART KID HACKED INTO IT AND IS NOW DOIŊ CYBERCRIME ÞAT'S TRACEABLE TO MY DEVICE AND ÞE GOVERNMENT ÞINKS ITS ME AND AND OH FUCK OH GOD" which is a þought i had spiraled into for about a couple hours, only to find out þe next day þat my french teacher had just...put it in a nice little box.

i've had totally irrational anxiety/paranoia spirals before þat would probably sound insane to someone Normal but i þink þis was þe moment þat really just, slapped me in þe face? wiþ þe fact þat þe world might actually be a good place? fuckiŋ crazy.

i've recently been hyperfixatiŋ on deaþ grips and have been goiŋ þrough þeir discography and i þink þis is why, þe band's lyrical content commonly include þe feeliŋ of beiŋ paranoid (and beiŋ on þe internet. and also beiŋ paranoid on þe internet), as well as þe instrumentals giviŋ off þat same anxious energy as well; it's really nice to listen to music þat channels þe same emotions þat you're feeliŋ.

gotta wrap up þis blog post now, #STAYNOIDED !!!

  • <-- ME RIGHT NOW
  • 9/5/23

So.... þis weekend wasn't very fun for me!! i was gonna go somewhere really cool wiþ my dad and þen i got SICK and it was TERRIBLE :([i þink ive mostly gotten over it??? but still . not fun.]

i got to stay þere one day þough and þat it was awesome but i had to stay home for þe rest of þe week rip

þey had japanese arcade machines þere; while i was playiŋ one of þem i could see people playiŋ one of þe oþer machines and one of þe guys þere was absolutely CRACKED. people who are good at rhyþm games are a different breed i swear

i really want to get a japanese arcade machine in my house one day, a lot of þem have a lot of soŋs i like (i þink one of þem had a MARETU soŋ? it was fuckiŋ awesome) and im not returniŋ to osu anytime soon LOL

arcade machines are probably rlly expensive þough so obviously im not gonna get one anytime soon...but one day. one day i will

oh yeah!! new blog layout!! and also dream diary page!! and also SITE BUTTONS!! YEAH!!!!!

[þe site buttons are 88x31 btw it just looks big on þe index page bc i do not want to mess wiþ þe css right now]

some of þe dreams i have are fuckiŋ crazy lol. i still need to add a few but besides þat it's p much all of þem!

also dirk appears in my dreams WAYY too much, þe page says he's appeared 5 times right now but i þink it's actually more like 7? it's like he lives in my head and i can't kick him out. at least he's payiŋ his rent þough!

i remember þere was þis dream i had where me and jake were about to die and we did þat þiŋ where we confessed someþiŋ before we died and i said some shit like "I LIKE YOUR EX-BOYFRIEND IN A LESBIAN WAY" lmaooo

^ a bit of context on þat, i've drawn dirk as a girl a good amount and was also þe anon behind þis masterful work of fiction , fem dirk's become somewhat of a meme in my friend group bc of þis lol [i just þink she's neat!]

So, gettiŋ back to what i was sayiŋ, þat dream i just mentioned? it's GONE?? i swear i DMed it to my friends and þey remember me telliŋ þem about it but we couldn't find it ANYWHERE and it's honestly driviŋ me nuts. istg if i want to get it found i need to hire one of þose lost media hunters.

  • <-- ME RIGHT NOW
  • 9/3/23

So remember when i said i was workiŋ on an art piece like..a monþ ago??? GUESS WHO FINALLY FINISHED IT!! WOO!!!

I kind of don't like how it turned out?? usually it takes me a little bit before drawiŋ a piece for me to kind of like it but eh . I þink þe drawiŋ in þe middle itself is ok, i just þink þe composition could've been a bit more planned out. þere's just kind of like . empty space on þe left side lol

if noþiŋ else atleast i had a lot of fun fuckiŋ þiŋs up in audacity lol

i've got to make a tutorial about datamoshiŋ in audacity soon [because it's fuckiŋ awesome!!] but i still need to experiment wiþ þe program a bit more and see what exact effect does what

anyways ive got homework þat's due in like two days so i gotta go do þat now!!!! bye bye

  • <-- ME RIGHT NOW
  • 8/19/23

I was REALLLYYYY wantiŋ to make anoþer blog post a couple days ago but school is a þiŋ þat's happeniŋ and everytime i come home i just immediately take a nap BUT it's þe weekend now so now I FINALLY GET TO TALK ABOUT BUGBO!!!!!!

bugbo is þis fairly new webseries created by bensilly þat's essentially a parody of old web educational flash games for kids; it gets grouped in wiþ a lot of indie horror projects when discussed online but it's main appeal is actually þe comedy!

i understand why people tend to discuss it aloŋside indie horror; þe concept is similar to þe "silly entertainment for kids but GONE WROŊ" trope you see a lot nowadays, but þe difference is þat when someþiŋ "odd" happens in bugbo it's less genuinely disturbiŋ and more humorous and silly.

Þe decision to make bugbo a comedy was FANTASTIC btw because þis show is FUNNY AS FUCK . þere's so many great moments i can list off þe top of my head right now and wait oh my god þe VISUALS!!!!

ok now im goiŋ to talk about þe visuals because it's one of þe main þiŋs þat makes þe series work so well imo . it nails down þat specific old educational kids flash game SO SO WELL. þe little to none line þickness variation. how any sort of shadiŋ is done wiþ a gradient. þe subtitles. þe BANDICAM WATERMARK. and þe oþer parts of þe presentation as well!!! like þe sound effects!!

one of þe most memorable experiences i have had wiþ a webseries was watchiŋ bugbo for þe first time, when my friend randomly dropped it into our groupchat, and beiŋ genuinely confused on wheþer it was a real kid's educational flash game or not. lookiŋ back on it now it's very obvious þat it's not lol but still!!!

anyways i could probably gush about þis series for multiple hours but it is midnight and i need to go bed. anyways!! go watch bugbo!!!! þe first episode can be found here! :D

  • <-- ME RIGHT NOW
  • 8/19/23

I just pretty much finished codiŋ þe new layout for þe index page and boy I am tired!! i didn't realize i spent almost þe entire day codiŋ??????? oops (what hyperfocus does to an mf)

þere's still some þiŋs i need to mess wiþ but I obviously need to take a break right now (probably need to go to bed!) lolololol

I'm very very happy wiþ how þe new layout looks and I can't wait to upload it to þe site :D

I'm goiŋ to change þe site URL/my neocities username to sharpiebath by þe way so look out for þat!!

ik neocities says it's not reccommended to change your url but...sharpie baþ funney

Oh!! I also set up an AutoHotKey script, which means I can type þ (and ŋ) now!! I didn't mention ŋ in my last post but it is very cool and poggies :)))

I þink þat's all for today! I'm gonna go to bed now

byebye!!

  • <-- ME RIGHT NOW
  • 8/5/23

Hello hello!! been a bit since i touched the site lol

idk what to put for my mood image so i just put an image of akane from seyana (by gyari) because i þink that she is incredibly silly :D

I'm probably gonna try to rework þe index page real soon!! i think i have a basic idea of what i want it to look like now. I'm also gonna make a dream diary page as well? I keep losiŋ the messages where i explain my dreams to my friends so it'd be really nice to have a place where i can store them all

I have to add everyþiŋ i want to add to the site very soon though, because school starts in a couple of days and þat's obviously gonna eat up a lot of my time D:

some other things:

i've been listeniŋ to Because Maybe! by Renard again and omg its so FUCKIŊ GOOOD
peak music imo

i'm also gonna try to start using þ [thorn, þorn] from now on because i þink it's very swag, i have to find a better way to type it on pc þough because copypaste is just...not þe greatest way to use a letter lol

  • <-- ME RIGHT NOW
  • 7/27/23

finally finished þe art page, at least for now!! [ i'll have to add some of my non-homestuck works soon]

þis means i'll have to work on my shrine pages soon!! i þink what i really want to do next though is to rework the index page and change þe design, not entirely sure what i want it to look like quite yet but i'm sure i'll figure it out!!

also, i've been workiŋ on an art piece þe past couple days and.. i'm not sure wtf to do for coloriŋ?? i have a seperate art piece with þe designs for the outfits and man!! idk!!

i'm gonna try again with þe coloriŋ eiþer later today or tomorrow. i þink roxy's outfit looks good for þe most part but needs some tweaks; i might have to start from scratch wiþ jake though.

  • <-- ME RIGHT NOW
  • 7/18/23

so i'm gettiŋ back into competetive splatoon and... I was practiciŋ in solo queue when þe rotation had wahoo world in it, and i was not haviŋ fun!! because it's wahoo world!!

so i figured, "þis shit better not be tournament legal, right?" i asked my team captain about it and guess fuckiŋ what. it's TOURNAMENT LEGAL

WHAT ÞE FUCK......

in case you didn't know, þe stage wahoo world, from splatoon 3, sucks ass. it sucks so much ass, it sucks dick, even. let me tell you why.

first of all, þe bridge to get to mid is literally...blocked off at certain intervals... wanna get back and support your team as fast as you can? lol whoops looks like you went þe wrong way stupid you gotta go take the oþer route!

and þen þere's þe actual layout of the stage itself, mid is raised up, but not þe routes leadiŋ to mid þemselves. so what does þis mean? you can get locked out soooo easy!! it's so goddamn hard to reclaim mid because when þe enemy has it. þey basically have highground, and þere aren't any decent ways to defend yourself from your base either, so you're just kind of fucked!!!!

i'm sure þere are other ways þis stage is absolutely terrible but þose are þe reasons i can þink about off þe top of my head.

tldr: fuck wahoo world!!

  • <-- ME RIGHT NOW
  • 7/12/23

So I was lookiŋ for graphics to decorate my art page with and I was trying to find this one edit i saw once where þey replaced dirk in the panel where he's drawing on page 4969 with nepeta but.... i cant find it anywhere???????? idk if i accidentally just came up with it in my head and gaslighted myself into þinkiŋ it was real but i am still so sad </3


its not þat big of a deal though if i dont end up comiŋ across it i can just make it myself lololol

oh by the way..... þe only time we see dirk using his drawiŋ tablet is when he is essentially shitpostiŋ for caliborn which could imply þat he does not draw often, so why would he have a drawiŋ tablet in the first place? þis can only mean one þiŋ ... . . þats right babey!!!!!! he's a STINKY OSU PLAYER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i headcanon þat he uses a super small tablet area and has irreversible wrist injuries <3

tbh osu's really fun and i wish i could return to it but whenever i play even a little bit i just get really bad tingles idk!!! :( i kept forgettiŋ to do wrist stretches back when i was really into it and i still forget to do þem now for my art oopsie, i really need to be better about þat.

by the way, if you're reading þis, don't forget to take care of your wrists!! do stretches and take frequent breaks!! your wrists are hella important!!

  • <-- ME RIGHT NOW
  • 7/11/23

GUESS WHO FINALLY CONSTRUCTED ÞE ART PAGE!!!! WOOOO!!!!!

It's kind of different aesþetically from the rest of þe site, but I kinda like how it looks tbh!! it's cute :D

I just need to finish addiŋ my art and add some neat graphics to the page and þen i can move on to makiŋ my shrines!!

Unrelated, but I made þis image a couple weeks ago and im still kinda goiŋ rabid (positive) over it even if my headcanons changed a little bit

LIEK...... lookiŋ back on it now, even though i þink she would still like machine girl A LOT, i headcanon roxy as more being into upbeat speedcore like TQBF and Kobaryo! I just þink it fits her a bit more
I still þink dirk is absolutely a sewerslvt fan, idk he just kinda gives off "depressive anime dnb listener" energy imo

WAIT OH MY GOD I JUST REMEMBERED MY STUPID ALPHA KIDS BREAKCORE VIDEO SHITPOST PROJECT HAHAHAHAHAH

It was technically finished but idk i feel like i could make it better now!! i'll definetely have to work on it soon it's still super funny to me lmfao

  • <-- ME RIGHT NOW
  • 6/22/23

I HAVE NOT UPDATED ÞE SITE IN AWHILE ASJHAGDJKAHFSDHGKDLJGLKDFJHLKGFLH;KGF;LJKHG OOPS

I HAVE A REALLY BAD PROBLEM WIÞ GETTING DISTRACTED LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

im gonna try to construct þe art page soon, i need to figure out what i want it to look like first þo 👍👍👍

unrelated but i am absolutely obsessed with þe deaþ grips homestuck stamps from þe thisdastampdoesnotexist tumblr accoutn . look at þese. funniest shit ever

  • <-- ME RIGHT NOW
  • 6/17/23

messed wiþ þe css some more and i þink i got þe mobile layout on þis page to not look bad???? still not perfect ofc cuz you can't see þe date past a certain point but it should be ok for now LOL

  • <-- ME RIGHT NOW
  • 6/17/23

I'm gonna go study how þe hell to use flexboxes for like, multiple hours, wish me luck lmao

i wanna construct þe art page soon but i wanna like.....actually know how to do a proper flexbox layout bc my attempt to do that on þe blog page hasn't been entirely successful wiþ my limited knowledge (it looks a lil fucked when zoomed in/out imo and i wanna learn how to fix þat) lol

on an entirely unrelated note, i've been revisitiŋ þe prolaps ultra cycle and i think i kinda get it now?? i remember it really did not click with me when i first listened to the series; buuuut i've been puttiŋ some of the tracks on in þe background and i've been like "hey wait þis actually kinda slaps???" i þink i should give listening to the albums in full anoþer shot tbh (..just each individual album one at a time though, idk if i can do þe whole eight hour thing in one sitting)

uhhh if anyone here needs some context by the way, prolaps is matt from machine girl's project with bonnie baxter from kill alters ^^ (if you don't know what machine girl is þen idk what to say besides like, look þem up lol) (check out kill alters btw þeir stuff is great too)

þe ultra cycle is a series of 4 experimental techno albums which all span around 2 hours; each album representiŋ a different stage in the "ultra cycle."
lore-wise idk what þe ultra cycle is supposed to be really? idk where to find commentary from þe duo themselves (if there is any?) but i did see someone say þat it's supposed to be up for personal interpretation and yeah im p sure thats it

there's also þis extremely fucking funny tumblr post i saw once and i lowkey can't stop þinkiŋ about it AGJHDGSAJKFHSDGHFDLKGJDFH

  • <-- ME RIGHT NOW
  • 6/15/23